Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Never too old

May 14, 2017 by Paul reynolds

From CBT to full bike licence, I found Mark very friendly, likeable and professional and I found the training very enjoyable. His method is very direct and to the point. My confidence grew with every lesson and I was glad I used Rugby Riders. At 56 years old it's never to late. Thanks Mark


Great instructer

Feb 20, 2017 by Mike Pirtnieks

I would highly recommend mark to anyone looking to pass there
Test he's very informative and really makes you feel comfortable and confident on the bike thank you for helping me pass my test Mark


Excellent teaching

Sep 11, 2016 by Paul

First off -Thank you Mark. It was fun from CBT through to full licence - and a pass first time ….progressive learning! Thanks to your patience and dedication to detail – his focus on safety will not only make me a better rider, but a more observant driver. Love the honest direct approach you take…. That’s the key to your success.
I would not hesitate to recommend you.


Brilliant instructor! Highly recommended to anyone who is looking to get motorcycle license

Sep 09, 2016 by Raj

Mark is a great instructor and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to pass their test. Top bloke!! If you want fast track full motorcycle license don't look anywhere else Rugby Riders club is the place to be.


Sep 08, 2016 by John

I completed my CBT, mod 1 and mod 2 with Mark. I had no previous road experience and I found Mark was very patient, honest and direct during my lessons and I would recommend him to others. Massive thank you for the experience!!


Mod 1 and 2 pass

Sep 08, 2016 by Matt Rollins

I passed my Mod 1 and Mod 2 first time with no real previous motorbike experience. Mark soon had me riding in a safe controlled style which gave me good confidence out on the road. Mark was very accommodating with his time slots for lessons and the whole process was good fun, and left me feeling confident to ride on my own now I've passed.
Highly recommended!


Sep 03, 2016 by Josh Hyde

Got me through mod 1 and 2 first time! Would recomend!


Would recommend to anyone!

Aug 17, 2016 by Jamie T

I completed my CBT, Mod 1 and Mod 2 with Mark and the training I received was brilliant. I found Mark's teaching style to be very direct and he is not afraid to tell you where you are going wrong. He has years of experience which is evident in the way he teaches his students; to ride safely and confidently. I found the entire experience very enjoyable and I would highly recommend Mark to anybody at anything riding level.


Highly recommend

Jul 22, 2016 by Thomas Grandjean

I did my CBT, mod 1 and mod 2 with Mark and I was very happy with the training and advice I received. Bike was new and perfect to learn on. Mark is a very experienced instructor and personalised my training to suit my (lack of) ability. Mark’s very genuine, honest and direct. He tells it exactly how it is. I liked his no nonsense approach, really forces to think about what you are doing and makes you a better rider. I really enjoyed my training. Highly recommend to anyone (unless you don’t like being told things straight).


Excellent!

Jul 08, 2016 by Paul

From one instructor (car) to another, you are a legend mark, been a great journey from the time I started with RRTS to when I finished my Mod 2, 1st time aswel which to be frank I wouldn't have done if mark hadn't have kept me on track, from CBT to when I passed Mod 2 was only a few short weeks.

I would very highly recommend you to anyone wishing to learn to ride!!


Rugby Rider - Motorcycle Training Coventry Warwickshire , USA 5.0 5.0 40 40 Thanks to Mark and his patience I passed my MOD 1 & 2. Excellent tuition and professionalism. I would highly recommend Rugby Rider and Mark for all your biking requirementsPaul H
Page:
1234
Brilliant training, Mark was very professional and calm. He helped me every step of the way and no question was too stupid. I built my confidence and completed my full license with his support. Their bikes are new and well looked after. I would highly recommend Rugby Rider.
Emily, 5 Stars
Excellent! Thanks to Mark at rugby rider I passed both mod1 and mod 2 a very professional and friendly family man (brand new bikes and brilliant gear) top marks all round.
Scott, Excellent
Good practical training and advice with a no nonsense approach. I under took CBT and followed up with Direct Access having not been on a bike for 35 years! Managed to pass both Modules 1 & 2 first time, so I think that says it all. Mark is straight forward in his approach and advises where improvements need to be made. The machines are well maintained, and I benefited from recently purchased new bikes. I am thinking of returning for some advanced tips to build on learning.
Brett, Excellent
Great training delivered with a style that is both firm and fair. The courses are structured to allow you as a new rider to develop at a pace that leaves you at the end of each session feeling real progress has been achieved. Thank you to Mark and the team for making CBT and DAS a positive experience.
Tim Darke, Excellent
Having done a CBT with Rugby Riders in 2014 to ride a 125 scooter, I got the bug for the absolute pleasure of riding a motor cycle. I had no hesitation is contacting Mark at Rugby Riders as soon as the weather started to improve in March 2015 and booked some tuition with a view of obtaining a Full license through the DAS. The tuition was great, tailored to my riding ability and moved along at a pace that was appropriate, ensuring my competence developed at the same level as my confidence. I was soon ready for my Part 1 and 2 and am pleased to say I passed on 1st of April 2015 and have now moved on to a Suzuki SFV650 which I am really enjoying. I couldn’t speak highly enough of the training received, and plan to undertake some more advanced training to further improve my skills and competence. Mark’s advice is always constructive and appropriate, he has excellent coaching techniques and style when dealing with novice riders of all ages.
Jim